Life Cycle of a Frog

Life Cycle of a Frog

About This Primary Resource

A beautifully illustrated series of flash cards describing the life cycle of a frog. It consists of 5 cards with editable text, each demonstrating a stage of the frog’s life (frogspawn, tadpole, tadpole with legs, young frog and adult frog). This resource was designed by freelance graphic designer and photographer Sonia Pihlajaniemi.

Resource Download Options


  1. Nicola Hudson says:

    Brillant resources.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Primary Resources